Dunlop Village Hall
Home
Home.
Activities.
History.
D&DCC.
Playing Field.
Facilities.
Booking.
Hire Charges.
Contact us.
Our Regular Activities...
What’s On
When it’s on
Who to Contact
Art Class 1
Tuesdays 10:00
Liz Osborne
lizosb1@btinternet.com
01560 480185
Art Class 2
Wednesdays 10:00
Liz Bennett
Lizb.dunlop@hotmail.co.uk
Little Feet Ballet
Saturdays  10.00 - 12.00
Jenni Green
Jennikennangreen@hotmail.co.uk
Art Class - Children
Saturdays  10.00 - 14.00
Sundays  12.00 - 14.00
Michelle Wright
Rainbowcrow@yahoo.com
Community Cinema
See local advertising and website.
Sue Scott
Dunlopcinema@outlook.com
Conservatory Cafe
Thursdays and Fridays 11:00 till 14:00 and first Saturday of the Month from 11:00 till 14:30
Dunlop Players
Sundays 14:00 - 16.00
Tuesdays & Thursdays  19.00 - 21.00
Pat Douglas
pat_d_douglas@hotmail.com
Dunlop SWRI
4th Wednesday of the month 19:00
Sybil Stirling
01560 484683
Knitting Group
Mondays 14:00
Christine Wallace
01560 483491
Masons
4th Thursday of the month 19:30
Hugh Gilbert
hughgilbert1408@gmail.com
Mob. 07508 617661
PEACE (Child Care)
Weekdays, before and after school
Peacechildcare@btconnect.com
Office: 01563 549804
Dunlop Hall: 01560 482133
Pilates
Mondays 10:30Mondays 19.30 - 20.20
Anna Young
Annaperch@yahoo.com
Mob.  07814 482286
Sewing Class
Mondays 19:00
Marsha Burke
bigredhen@talktalk.net
01560 484793
Taekwondo (boys and girls)
Mondays 15:30
Wednesdays 16:30
James Reed
Info@jamesreedtkd.co.uk
Table Tennis
Wednesdays  19.30 - 21.30
Junior Table Tennis
Tuesdays  16.30 - 18.30
Martin Oestmann
Martin.oestmann@gmail.com
Yoga
Wednesday  09.30 - 10.30
Rona Golsworthy
Rona@mindheart.co.uk